Bach in Worcester

Date(s) - 22nd May 2022
15:00 - 16:30

On Sunday 22nd May, the English Symphony Orchestra will be presenting some of Bach’s most famous works for chamber ensemble in the stunning surroundings of Worcester’s Royal Porcelain Works, directed by Zoë Beyers.


Bach   Orchestral Suite No.2 in B minor
Bach  “Air” from Orchestral Suite No.3 in D major
Bach  Brandenburg Concerto No.3
Bach  Brandenburg Concerto No.4
Bach  Violin concerto in E major 
Bach  Brandenburg Concerto No.5


Director: Zoë Beyers
Soloists: Zoë Beyers (Violin),
Laura Jellicoe (Flute),
Catherine Handley (Flute),
Martin Perkins (Harpsichord)


For more details please visit


Google Map

Map Unavailable